SPN Bandon

Go to content

Cairde na scoile

Our School

Board of Management
Jerry Fitzgerald – Chairperson

Denis Manley – Treasurer

Anne Twomey – Principal

John O'Callaghan – Teacher

Justin Bolster – Parent

Marie Sheehy – Parent

Marian Hallahan – Community

Fr John Kingston - Community

Parents' Association
- Joint Chairperson

- Joint Chairperson

Marian Hallahan

Marchita Donegan

Jo Twomey

Denise Harrington

Marie Sheehy

Claire Crowley

Caroline O' Driscoll

Nuala Geary

Tracey Trunwit

Catriona Cronin

Orla Carroll

Evelyn Grabe

Back to content | Back to main menu